Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Apply for Membership

Tax Committee
Share |

Tax Committee

The goal of the OOGA Tax Committee is to assist in gathering and reviewing Ohio industry tax information and to provide regular updates to the Association's members.

The current Chair of the Tax Committee is:

Thomas P. Giusti
Clark Schaefer Hackett
Sign In

Sign In securely

Haven't applied yet?

Latest Blog Posts