Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Apply for Membership
Calendar

Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

 
2018 OOGA Winter Meeting
3/7/2018 » 3/9/2018
Location: Columbus   
2018 OOGA Winter Meeting

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

 
PIOGA Spring Meeting
3/21/2018
Location: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania   
 

Thursday, April 19, 2018

 
 

Friday, May 25, 2018

 
 

Monday, June 4, 2018

 
 

Friday, June 15, 2018

 
 

Thursday, August 23, 2018

 
PIOGA: Divot Diggers Golf Outing & Steak Fry
8/23/2018
Location: Hermitage, Pennsylvania   
 

Friday, August 24, 2018

 
 

Thursday, September 20, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

 
Fall Oktoberfest, Annual Meeting and Sports Outing
10/17/2018 » 10/18/2018
Location: Champion, Pennsylvania   
 

Friday, October 19, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Sign In
Sign In securely
Latest Blog Posts