Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Apply for Membership
Calendar

Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

 
Appalachian Pipeliners Association Feb Speaker Dinner
2/21/2017
Location: Canonsburg, Pennsylvania   
 

Thursday, March 9, 2017

 
Society of Petroleum Engineers (SPE) Scholarship Luncheon
3/9/2017
Location: Columbus, Ohio    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

 
SOOGA Spring Membership Meeting
4/26/2017
Location: Marietta, Ohio   
 

Friday, May 26, 2017

 
SOOGA Spring Golf Outing
5/26/2017
Location: Belpre, Ohio   
 

Monday, June 5, 2017

 
PIOGA Summer Picnic and Golf Outing
6/5/2017
Location: Reno, Pennsylvania   
 

Friday, June 16, 2017

 
SOOGA Spring Clay Shoot
6/16/2017
Location: Beverly, Ohio   
 

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

 
PIOGA Pig Roast, Product & Equipment Roundup and Technical Conference
6/28/2017 » 6/29/2017
Location: Champion, Pennsylvania   
 

Thursday, August 24, 2017

 
PIOGA 20th Annual Divot Diggers Golf Outing
8/24/2017
Location: Hermitage, Pennsylvania   
 

Friday, August 25, 2017

 
SOOGA Fall Golf Outing
8/25/2017
Location: Beverly, Ohio   
 

Thursday, September 21, 2017

 
SOOGA Annual Fall Trade Show
9/21/2017
Location: Marietta, Ohio   
 

Friday, October 20, 2017

 
SOOGA Fall Clay Shoot
10/20/2017
Location: Whipple, Ohio   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't applied yet?

Latest Blog Posts