Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Apply for Membership

Honorary Trustees
Share |

Honorary Trustees

W. Jonathan Airey
Vorys,Sater, Seymour and Pease, LLP

Leo Altier 
Altheirs Oil, Inc. 
Jeff Baker 
Bakerwell, Inc.
William Bennett 
Cedar Valley Energy, Inc. 
Charles E. Call 

James H. Cameron 
Cameron Drilling Co., Inc. 

Barry Ferguson
WBF Resources LLC

Frank Gonzales
GonzOil, Inc.
Steve Grose 
Concord Park Energy Dev.  
James Halloran
PNC Wealth Management
Jerry James
Artex Oil Company
Alan Jones
EDCO Producing, Inc.
William G. Kinney 
Summit Petroleum, Inc. 
John Miller
AIM Energy, LLC
James C. Morgan, II 
Franklin Oil & Gas Company, LLC 
David Hill
David R. Hill, Inc.
Jerry C. Olds 
Solid Rock Energy, Inc.
Richard Poling
Poling Co., Inc., R.C.
Graham Robb
The Oxford Oil Company 
Joel Rucicil 
JR Resources, Inc. 
R. J. Schwarz 
Enterprise Development, L.L.C. 
James R. Smail 
J.R. Smail, Inc. 
E. A. (Mike) Smith   Thomas Steward
Oilfield Policy Advisors, LLC
 J. W. Straker 
The Oxford Oil Company 

John W. Straker, Jr. 
The Oxford Oil Company
John C. Wright 
The Wiser Oil Co. 

Sign In
Sign In securely
Latest Blog Posts