Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Apply for Membership
Calendar

3/7/2018 » 3/9/2018
2018 OOGA Winter Meeting

Honorary Trustees
Share |

Honorary Trustees

W. Jonathan Airey
Vorys,Sater, Seymour and Pease, LLP
wjairey@vorys.com

Leo Altier 
Altheirs Oil, Inc. 
Jeff Baker 
Bakerwell, Inc. 
jjabaker@aol.com
William Bennett 
Cedar Valley Energy, Inc. 
bbennett@cedarvalleyenergy.com 
Charles E. Call 

James H. Cameron 
Cameron Drilling Co., Inc. 

Barry Ferguson
WBF Resources LLC
wbferguson1@gmail.com

Frank Gonzales
GonzOil, Inc.
GonzOil1@aol.com
Steve Grose 
Concord Park Energy Dev. 
sgrose144@gmail.com  
James Halloran
PNC Wealth Management
jamesrhalloran@hotmail.com
Jerry James
Artex Oil Company
jjames@artexoil.com
Alan Jones
EDCO Producing, Inc.
edcopro@centurylink.net
William G. Kinney 
Summit Petroleum, Inc. 
wkinney1@juno.com 
John Miller
AIM Energy, LLC
aimenergyllc@gmail.com
James C. Morgan, II 
Franklin Oil & Gas Company, LLC 
capt_cy@yahoo.com 
David Hill
David R. Hill, Inc.
david@davidrhillinc.com
Jerry C. Olds 
Solid Rock Energy, Inc. 
srx10@aol.com
 
Richard Poling
Poling Co., Inc., R.C.
rcpolingco@gmail.com
Graham Robb
The Oxford Oil Company 
Joel Rucicil 
JR Resources, Inc. 
joel@jrresourcesinc.com 
R. J. Schwarz 
Enterprise Development, L.L.C. 
James R. Smail 
J.R. Smail, Inc. 
smailjamesr@gmail.com 
E. A. (Mike) Smith   Thomas Steward
Oilfield Policy Advisors, LLC
stewart.opa@gmail.com
 J. W. Straker 
The Oxford Oil Company 

John W. Straker, Jr. 
The Oxford Oil Company 
jwstrakes@hotmail.com
John C. Wright 
The Wiser Oil Co. 

Sign In
Sign In securely
Latest Blog Posts