Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Apply for Membership
Calendar

11/2/2016
2016 Technical Conference and Oilfield Expo

Our Staff
Share |

Our Staff

A professional staff at the Association’s headquarters, located in Columbus, Ohio, directs day-to-day operations and administers the programs and services available to OOGA members.

Office Phone: 614.824.3901 | Office Fax: 614.824.4329

Shawn Bennett

Shawn Bennett

Executive Vice President
shawn@ooga.org

Penny Seiple

Penny Seipel

Vice President of Public Affairs
penny@ooga.org

Brian Hickman

Brian Hickman

Operations Managing Director
Director of Government Affairs
bhickman@ooga.org

Deneen Welker

Deneen Welker

Operations Managing Director
Director of Finance
dwelker@ooga.org

Mike Chadsey

Mike Chadsey

Director of Public Relations
mike@ooga.org

Lyndsey Kleven

Lyndsey Kleven

Communications Coordinator
lyndsey@ooga.org

 

Georgette McElroy

Executive Assistant
gmcelroy@ooga.org 

Janet Zayas

Janet Zayas

Administrative Assistant
janet@ooga.org

 

Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't applied yet?

Latest Blog Posts