Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Apply for Membership
Calendar

11/2/2016
2016 Technical Conference and Oilfield Expo

Board of Trustees
Share |

Board of Trustees

Executive Committee
President
David R. Hill 
David R. Hill, Inc.
740-685-5168
david@davidrhillinc.com
Vice President
James S. Aslanides 
MFC Drilling, Inc.
740-622-5600
aslanides@coshocton.com
Executive Vice President  
Shawn Bennett 
Ohio Oil and Gas Association 
740-587-0444 
shawn@ooga.org
Secretary/Treasurer  
Steven Downey
EnerVest Operating, LLC 
304-343-5505 
sdowney@enervest.net 
General Counsel  
Gregory M. Russell  
Vorys, Sater, Seymour and Pease LLP
614-464-5468 
gdrussell@vorys.com
Past President's Council  
William G. Kinney 
Summit Petroleum  
330-487-5484
wkinney@summitpetroleuminc.com
Clint Cameron  
Cameron Drilling Co., Inc. 
740-453-3300 
clintcameron3930@icloud.com
Matt Sheppard  
Chesapeake Energy 
717-230-8620 
matt.sheppard@chk.com

Mark D. Jordan 
Knox Energy, Inc.
740-927-6731
mjordan@knoxenergy.com

Bruce Levengood
Sound Energy Company, Inc.
330-364-7665
blevengood@adelphia.net
Jack K. Miller   
Ken Miller Supply, Inc. 
330-264-9146 
kmsjack19@gmail.com
Dan Pottmeyer  
Producers Service Corp. 
740-454-6253  
dpottmeyer@producersservicecorp.com

David E. Callahan
MarkWest Energy Partners
717-232-7313
decallahan@markwest.com

 
Board of Trustees
Nathan Anderson  
PDC Energy
303-860-5800
Nathan.Anderson@pdce.com
Thomas P. Giusti 
Clark Shaefer Hackett
614-468-2464
tpgiusti@cshco.com
Jeff Moore   
Moore Well Services, Inc. 
330-650-4443
mooreoil@aol.com
David Ballentine  
North East Oilfield Service, Inc.
davjball@yahoo.com 
Frank W. Gonzalez  
GonzOil, Inc. 
330-497-5888 
GonzOil1@aol.com
Gregory J. New   
Dorfman Production Co. 
330-938-2172 
gjnew@sbcglobal.net
Brent Breon  
Caimen Energy 
330-546-4609 
bbreon@caimanenergy.com
Richard C. Poling  
R. C. Poling Co., Inc.  
740-743-2531  
rcpoling@netpluscom.com
Dr. William Hlavin  
Bass Energy Company, Inc. 
330-869-0870 
bassenergy@neo.rr.com
Jon Hudson   
Appalachian Well Surveys  
740-439-2911  
jonawsohio@frontier.com
Greg Mason   
The Energy Cooperative  
740-622-1844  
gmason@theenergycoop.com
Mark S. Lytle  
Buckeye Oil Producing Co. 
330-264-8847 
mlytle@buckeyeoilinc.com
Ralph W. Talmage              
Northwood Energy Corporation  
614-457-1024 
Mark Depew
Petrox, Inc.
330-653-5650
MGDepew123@aol.com
Mark Conway  
Cedar Valley Energy, Inc. 
330-262-1034 
mconway@cedarvalleyenergy.com 
Timothy C. McNutt  
Dominion East Ohio 
330-266-2174 
tim.c.mcnutt@dom.com
Benjamin Thomas              
Marietta College 
740-376-4846 
thomasb@marietta.edu
Todd Dever  
Devco Oil, Inc. 
740-439-3833 
devcooil@earthlink.net
John W. Miller   
AIM Energy LLC 
330-316-4195 
aimenergyllc@gmail.com
Sarah J. Tipka  
A.W. Tipka Oil & Gas, Inc. 
330-364-4333 
tipka@aol.com
Barry Ferguson
WBF Resources, LLC
bferguson1@gmail.com
Howard J. Wenger
Lake Region Oil, Inc. 
330-828-842
James Haas
Reserve Energy Exploration Company
440-543-0770
jameshaas@reserve-energy.com
Melissa Hamsher
Eclipse Resources
717-443-7098
mhamsher@eclipseresources.com
Mark Sparr
J.R. Smail, Inc.
330-264-7500
mark@jrsmailinc.com 
Paul Hesse
Petroset Cementing Services, Inc.
330-466-0177
petroset@sssnet.com 
Kristin Watt
Vorys, Sater, Seymour and Pease, LLP
614-464-8398
klwatt@vorys.com
Doug Ward
Aspire Energy of Ohio LLC
302-736-7676
dward@aspireenergyco.com 
Gene Huck
Artex Oil Company
740-373-3313
ghuck@artexoil.com 
Pat Decker
Decker Drilling, Inc.
740-749-3939
decker@gotsky.com 
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't applied yet?

Latest Blog Posts