Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Apply for Membership
Calendar

Board of Trustees
Share |

Board of Trustees

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
President
James S. Aslanides 
MFC Drilling, Inc. 
740-622-5600 
aslanides@coshocton.com
Vice President
Steven Downey
EnerVest Operating, LLC  
304-343-5505  
sdowney@enervest.net 
Executive Vice President  
Shawn Bennett 
Ohio Oil and Gas Association 
614-824-3901 
shawn@ooga.org
Secretary/Treasurer  
Bruce Levengood
Sound Energy Company, Inc.
330-364-7665
bruce@soundenergyoil.com
General Counsel  
Gregory M. Russell  
Vorys, Sater, Seymour and Pease LLP
614-464-5468 
gdrussell@vorys.com
Past President's Council  
William G. Kinney 
Summit Petroleum  
330-487-5484
wkinney@summitpetroleuminc.com
David Callahan 
MarkWest Energy Partners
717-232-7313  
decallahan@markwest.com
Clint Cameron  
Cameron Drilling Co., Inc.  
740-453-3300  
clintcameron3930@icloud.com
Gene Huck 
Artex Oil Company
740-373-3313
ghuck@artexoil.com
Jack K. Miller   
Ken Miller Supply, Inc.  
330-264-9146  
kmsjack19@gmail.com

Dan Pottmeyer  
Producers Service Corp.  
740-454-6253  
dpottmeyer@producersservicecorp.com

Matt Sheppard  
Chesapeake Energy  
717-230-8620 
matt.sheppard@chk.com
BOARD OF TRUSTEES
David Ballentine  
North East Oilfield Service, Inc. 
davjball@yahoo.com 
Brent Breon  
Caimen Energy  
330-546-4609  
bbreon@caimanenergy.com

Brian Chavez
Washington Operations/Condevco, Inc.
740-373-5302
brian@condevco.net

Mark Conway  
Cedar Valley Energy, Inc.  
330-262-1034  
mconway@cedarvalleyenergy.com 
Pat Decker
Decker Drilling, Inc.
740-749-3939
decker@gotsky.com 
Mark Depew
Petrox, Inc.
330-653-5650
MGDepew123@aol.com 
Todd Dever  
Devco Oil, Inc.  
740-439-3833  
devcooil@earthlink.net 
Kevin Ellis
Antero Resources Corporation
304-842-4100
kellis@anteroresources.com
Thomas P. Giusti 
Clark Shaefer Hackett 
614-468-2464 
tpgiusti@cshco.com
James Haas
Reserve Energy Exploration Company
440-543-0770
jameshaas@reserve-energy.com 
Melissa Hamsher
Eclipse Resources
717-443-7098
mhamsher@eclipseresources.com 
Paul Hesse
Petroset Cementing Services, Inc.
330-466-0177
petroset@sssnet.com  
Dr. William Hlavin  
Bass Energy Company, Inc.  
330-869-0870  
bassenergy@neo.rr.com 
Jon Hudson   
Appalachian Well Surveys  
740-439-2911  
jonawsohio@frontier.com 
Mark Jordan
Knox Energy, Inc.
740-927-6731
mjordan@knoxenergy.com
Robert Kelly 
Ascent Resources
405-252-7719
bob.kelly@ascentresources.com
Chris Kimble
Kimble Companies
330-365-3058
ckimble@kimblecompanies.com
Amy Lang
Forman Energy
614-717-9262
Amy.Lang@formanenergy.com
Mark S. Lytle  
Buckeye Oil Producing Co.  
330-264-8847  
mlytle@buckeyeoilinc.com 
Greg Mason   
The Energy Cooperative  
740-622-1844  
gmason@theenergycoop.com 
Timothy C. McNutt  
Dominion East Ohio  
330-266-2174  
tim.c.mcnutt@dom.com 
Jeff Moore   
Moore Well Services, Inc.  
330-650-4443 
mooreoil@aol.com 
Gregory J. New   
Dorfman Production Co.  
330-938-2172  
gjnew@sbcglobal.net
Charlotte Pierce
Mason Producing
740-913-0686
charlotte@masonproducing.com
Mark Sparr
J.R. Smail, Inc.
330-264-7500
mark@jrsmailinc.com 
Ralph W. Talmage              
Northwood Energy Corporation  
614-457-1024 
Benjamin Thomas              
Marietta College  
740-376-4846  
thomasb@marietta.edu
Sarah J. Tipka  
A.W. Tipka Oil & Gas, Inc.  
330-364-4333  
tipka@aol.com
Tony Vizurraga
PDC Energy, Inc.
303-860-5838
antonio.vizurraga@pdce.com
Doug Ward
Aspire Energy of Ohio LLC
302-736-7676
dward@aspireenergyco.com  
Kristen Watt
Vorys, Sater, Seymour and Pease, LLP
614-464-8398
klwatt@vorys.com
Howard J. Wenger
Lake Region Oil, Inc. 
330-828-8420
Sign In
Sign In securely
Latest Blog Posts