Skip to content

Hall of Fame

The Ohio Oil & Gas Association Hall of Fame honors those who have made distinct contributions to the Ohio oil and gas industry.

In 1987, Gene Brasel, then President of Ohio Oil & Gas Association, conceived the idea. He, together with the Political Action Committee, established the OOGA Hall of Fame.

The induction ceremony is now held once every four years. Honorees come from many different levels and segments of our industry.

Scroll To Top