Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Apply for Membership

8/6/2018 » 8/7/2018
2018 OOGA Summer Meeting

Safety Committee
Share |

Safety Committee

The Safety Committee goals are to maintain, establish, and enhance safety programs to comply with Occupational Safety and Health Administration (OSHA) and Bureau of Worker's Compensation (BWC) regulations. 

The current Co-Chairs of the Safety Committee are:

Bill Murray
American Refining Group

Mark Natoli
Kimble Companies
Sign In

Latest Blog Posts