Executive Committee
Share |

Executive Committee

Steven Downey
EnerVest Operating, LLC  

Vice President
Bruce Levengood
Sound Energy Company, Inc. 

Executive Vice President
Matthew Hammond  
Ohio Oil and Gas Association 
Gene Huck
Artex Oil Company
General Counsel  
Gregory M. Russell  
Vorys, Sater, Seymour and Pease LLP
Past President's Council  
David Hill
David R. Hill, Inc. 
Clint Cameron  
Cameron Drilling Co., Inc. 

Amanda Finn
Ascent Resources

Brian Chavez
Washington Operations/Condevco, Inc.
Jack K. Miller   
Ken Miller Supply, Inc. 

James Haas
Reserve Energy Exploration Company

William Ratcliffe
Main Office
88 E Broad Street, Suite 1400
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: 614.824.3901
Fax: 614.824.4329