Our Staff
Share |

Our Staff

A professional staff at the Association’s headquarters, located in Columbus, Ohio, directs day-to-day operations and administers the programs and services available to OOGA members.

Office Phone: 614.824.3901 | Office Fax: 614.824.4329

Matthew Hammond

Executive Vice President
hammond@ooga.org

Penny Seiple

Penny Seipel

Vice President of Regulatory Affairs
penny@ooga.org

Brian Hickman

Brian Hickman

Operations Managing Director
Director of Government Affairs
bhickman@ooga.org

Deneen Welker

Deneen Welker

Operations Managing Director
Director of Finance
dwelker@ooga.org

Mike Chadsey

Mike Chadsey

Director of Public Relations
mike@ooga.org

Lyndsey Kleven

Lyndsey Kleven

Communications Manager
lyndsey@ooga.org

 

Georgette McElroy

Executive Assistant
gmcelroy@ooga.org 

 

Main Office
88 E Broad Street, Suite 1400
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: 614.824.3901
Fax: 614.824.4329