Regional Producers Committee
Share |

Regional Producers Committee

Regional producer committees were established in an effort for Ohio's oil and gas producers to communicate their local issues to OOGA and other Association members.

Current Chairs of the Regional Producers Committee:

Region I
Jeff Moore
Moore Well Service, inc.
Region II
Dr. William Hlavin
Bass Energy Company, Inc.
Region III & IV
Brian M. Chavez
Condevco Inc.
Main Office
88 E Broad Street, Suite 1400
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: 614.824.3901
Fax: 614.824.4329