Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Apply for Membership

Board of Trustees
Share |

Board of Trustees

James S. Aslanides 
MFC Drilling, Inc. 
Vice President
Steven Downey
EnerVest Operating, LLC  
Executive Vice President
Matthew Hammond    
Ohio Oil and Gas Association 
Bruce Levengood
Sound Energy Company, Inc.
General Counsel  
Gregory M. Russell  
Vorys, Sater, Seymour and Pease LLP
Past President's Council  
William G. Kinney 
Summit Petroleum  
Amanda Finn 
Ascent Resources
Clint Cameron  
Cameron Drilling Co., Inc.  
Gene Huck 
Artex Oil Company
Jack K. Miller   
Ken Miller Supply, Inc.  

Dan Pottmeyer  
Producers Service Corp.  

Matt Sheppard  
Chesapeake Energy  
David Ballentine  
North East Oilfield Service, Inc. 
Brent Breon  
Caimen Energy  

Brian Chavez
Washington Operations/Condevco, Inc.

Mark Conway  
Cedar Valley Energy, Inc.  
Pat Decker
Decker Drilling, Inc.
Mark Depew
Petrox, Inc.
Todd Dever  
Devco Oil, Inc.  
Kevin Ellis
Antero Resources Corporation
Thomas P. Giusti 
Clark Shaefer Hackett 
James Haas
Reserve Energy Exploration Company
Melissa Hamsher
Eclipse Resources
Paul Hesse
Petroset Cementing Services, Inc. 
Dr. William Hlavin  
Bass Energy Company, Inc.  
Jon Hudson   
Appalachian Well Surveys  
Mark Jordan
Knox Energy, Inc.
Amanda Finn
Ascent Resources
Chris Kimble
Kimble Companies
Amy Lang
Forman Energy
Mark S. Lytle  
Buckeye Oil Producing Co.  
Greg Mason   
The Energy Cooperative  
Timothy C. McNutt  
Dominion East Ohio  
Jeff Moore   
Moore Well Services, Inc.  
Gregory J. New   
Dorfman Production Co.  
Charlotte Pierce
Mason Producing
Mark Sparr
J.R. Smail, Inc.
Ralph W. Talmage              
Northwood Energy Corporation  
Benjamin Thomas              
Marietta College
Sarah J. Tipka  
A.W. Tipka Oil & Gas, Inc.  
Tony Vizurraga
PDC Energy, Inc.
Doug Ward
Aspire Energy of Ohio LLC
Kristen Watt
Vorys, Sater, Seymour and Pease, LLP
Howard J. Wenger
Lake Region Oil, Inc. 
Sign In

Latest Blog Posts